Welcome to The Computer Vision Digest
Home · Topics · Downloads · Your Account · Forums · Top 10


  • Home
  • AutoTheme
  • AvantGo
  • Recommend Us
  • Search
  • Stories Archive
  • Surveys
  • Topics
  • Web Links
  • Your Account

    Who's Online

    There are currently, 15 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here


    Select Interface Language:


      MICCAI 2008 Deadline is Approaching
    Posted on Sunday, December 30 @ 01:50:10 UTC by schestowitz

    Conferences Dear MICCAI Attendees,

    We would like to let you know that the MICCAI 2008 website is up
    and running at: miccai2008.rutgers.edu
    Important deadlines:
    Proposal submission for Workshops and Tutorials:
    January 20, 2008
    Workshop and Tutorial Acceptance Notification:
    February 10, 2008
    Paper submission deadline March 7, 2008.

    For any further questions please email to


    MICCAI 08 Program Chairs


    Associated Topics


    "MICCAI 2008 Deadline is Approaching" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
    The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

    No Comments Allowed for Anonymous, please register


    What area of research/practice are you primarily associated with?

    Pattern Recognition
    Image Analysis
    Computer Vision

    Results | Polls




    Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

    Old Articles

    Friday, August 03
    · Face Recognition-based Authenitcation in UH
    · CVIU Special Issue/Discrete Optimization in CV
    Monday, July 16
    · Image Search Named Immature by German Police
    Sunday, June 24
    · An Interview with Dan J. Bernstein
    Saturday, June 09
    · Face Recognition Technology Comes to Australia's ePassports
    Friday, June 08
    · Call for Papers: IJPRAI Special Issue on Facial Image Processing and Analysis
    Thursday, May 31
    · Face Recognition Matures, Leaving People Behind
    Wednesday, May 23
    · Off Topic: Computer Vision Syndrome
    Tuesday, May 15
    · EURASIP JASP Special Issue on Machine Learning in Image Processing
    Wednesday, May 02
    · Lip Reading from CCTV
    Wednesday, April 25
    · Recognise Object Classes -- The Economist
    Wednesday, April 18
    · Automated Face Recognition at the Airport
    Wednesday, April 04
    · Labeling Images Automatically: New Method
    Friday, March 30
    · Image Warping Used to Visually Express One's Emotions Electronically
    Thursday, March 29
    · Applying Medical Imaging Methods to Anslysis of Cosmic Objects
    Friday, March 23
    · Site News: Editors/Contributers Wanted
    · Essex University Working on a Driverless Car
    Saturday, February 17
    · Bionic Vision in the New Scientist
    Monday, February 12
    · Mimicking the Brain's Perception of the Scene
    Saturday, February 03
    · Fingerprint Technology Still Facing Resistance
    Friday, January 19
    · Morphable Models - Illustrative Video
    Sunday, January 14
    · psd magazine enters the US Market
    · IJPRAI Special Issue on Facial Image Processing and Analysis
    Tuesday, December 26
    · Computer Vision and George Orwell
    Wednesday, December 20
    · Web-based Search for Similar Photos of the Face
    Monday, December 18
    · Emotion Recognition for User Response/Interaction
    Thursday, December 07
    · Biometrics Come to London
    Thursday, November 23
    · Electronic Fingerprinting Tested by British Police
    Sunday, November 19
    · Next-generation Plasma Screens for Human-Computer Interaction (Video)
    · Police in Massachusetts to Adopt Face Recognition

    Older Articles


    Powered by PHP-Nuke

    Valid HTML 4.01!

    Valid CSS!


    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of schestowitz.com. The comments are property of their posters; all the rest 2002 PHP-Nuke. Syndicate this site.

    PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
    Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds